Tour

1/4/18 Thursday: Swampgrass Willys (Palm Beach Gardens, FL. 9PM)

 

1/11/18-1/14/18 Thursday-Sunday: Palm Beach Improv (Palm Beach, FL. showtimes vary)

 

1/18/18 Thursday: Palm Beach Improv (Palm Beach, FL. 8PM)

 

2/22/18 Thursday: The Kelly Brothers Pub (Fort Lauderdale, FL. 7PM)

 

2/23/18 Friday: Comedy Cafe (Coral Springs, FL. 7PM)

 

3/1/18 Thursday: Midland Center for the Arts (Midland, MI. 8PM)

 

3/2/18-3/3/18 Friday-Saturday: Back Alley Comedy Club (Muskegon, MI. showtimes vary)

 

3/9/18 Friday: Mama Jennie’s Comedy & Pizza (Miami, FL. 8PM)

 

3/10/18 Saturday: Spill The Beans Comedy Club (Fort Lauderdale, FL. 7pm)

 

4/7/18 Saturday: Pryme Tyme Sports & Comedy Night (Port Saint Lucie, FL. 9pm)

 

4/12/18-4/14/18 Thursday-Saturday: Palm Beach Improv (Palm Beach, FL. showtimes vary)

 

5/12/18 Saturday: Pryme Tyme Sports & Comedy Night (Port Saint Lucie, FL. 9pm)

 

5/19/18 Saturday: Have Nots Comedy Club (Coral Gables, FL. 8PM)

 

6/2/18 Saturday: The Soref JCC Theatre (Plantation, FL. 8pm)

 

6/9/18 Saturday: Have Nots Comedy Club (Coral Gables, FL. 8PM)

 

6/15/18 Friday: Winners Circle Comedy Club (Lakeland, FL. 9PM)

 

6/16/18 Saturday: Chubbies Comedy (Port Saint Lucie, FL. 9PM)

 

6/18/18 Monday: Bay Club Miami Comedy (Miami, FL. 8PM)

 

6/28/18 Thursday: The Kelly Brothers Pub (Fort Lauderdale, FL. 8PM)

 

6/30/18 Saturday: Have Nots Comedy Club (Coral Gables, FL. 8PM)

 

8/18/18 Saturday: Have Nots Comedy Club (Coral Gables, FL. 8PM)

 

8/25/18 Saturday: Sunrise Theatre (Fort Pierce, FL. 8PM)

 

9/5/18 Wednesday: Cornwell’s Comedy Club (Marshall, MI. 7PM)

 

9/6/18 Thursday: Kewadin Casino (Sault Ste. Marie, MI. 9PM)

 

9/7/18 Friday: The Minong Comedy Club (Minong, WI. 7PM)

 

9/8/18 Saturday: Dubh Linn Comedy Club (Duluth, MN. 6:30PM & 9PM)

 

11/3/18 Saturday: Spill The Beans Comedy Club (Fort Lauderdale, FL. 8:30pm)